Ohio NECA Chapter Headquarters
Click here to download the Ohio Neca Member Directory

Mahoning Valley Chapter
Thomas Travers, Executive Director
755 Boardman Canfield Rd., 
Suite J-7
Youngstown, OH  44512-4300
Phone: 330.726.5525   
Fax: 330.726.4906

travers@mvneca.org

www.mvneca.org

Central Ohio Chapter
Brian Damant
P.O. Box 163128
Columbus, OH  43216-3128
614-224-4408
Fax: 614-224-1847
www.cohneca.org
b.damant@electricaltrades.org

North Central Ohio Chapter
Jennifer Neuhaus, Executive Director
6657 Frank Ave. N
Canton, OH 44720

Phone: 330-384-1242   
Fax: 330-384-1244

jneuhaus@necacontractors.org

www.necacontractors.org

Western Ohio Chapter
Michael Evans, Executive Dir.
3131 S. Dixie Hwy.
Suite 415
Dayton, OH  45439-1506
937-299-0384   
Fax: 937-299-7322
www.wocneca.org
mevans@choiceonemail.com

Cincinnati Chapter 
Kent Kimmel
7815 Cooper Road
Suite B
Cincinnati, OH  45242
513-791-8777
Fax: 513-791-7738
www.ctineca.org
ctineca@hotmail.com

Ohio Michigan Chapter
Todd T. Michaelsen, Executive Dir.
727 Lime City Road, Ste. 100
Rossford, OH  43460-1611
Phone: 419.666.6040   
Fax: 419.666.6080

todd@necaohmi.org

www.askneca.com

American Line Builders Chapter  
Robert La Lumiere
63-C N. Dixie Dr.

Vandalia, OH  45377-2059
937-898-5824
Fax: 937-898-6361

www.albneca.org

rgl@albneca.org

Greater Cleveland Chapter
Thomas Shreves, Executive Director
7715 Granger Road, Suite A
Valley View, OH  44125
Phone: 216-524-8444
Fax: 216-524-7928 

tshreves@gccneca.org

www.gccneca.org


See Map of NECA Chapters

 

Our Goal      Board Members     NECA Chapters     IBEW Locals      News       Links      Contact      Home